You are here: Home / School / School Holidays

School Holidays

 School Terms & Holidays 2016-2017  In Service Days &

Public Holidays

 Autumn  Start  Monday 15 August 2016 (Staff)  In Service Day 1
 Term    Tuesday 16 August 2016 (Pupils)  
   End  Friday 7 October 2016  
       
 Autumn  Start  Monday 10 October 2016  
 Holiday  End  Friday 21 October 2016  
       
 Winter  Start  Monday 24 October 2016  
 Term    Thursday 10 November 2016  In Service Day 2
     Friday 11 November 2016  In Service Day 3
   End  Friday 23 December 2016  
       
 Christmas  Start  Monday 26 December 2016  
 Holiday  End  Friday 6 January 2017  
       
 Spring  Start  Monday 9 January 2017  
 Term    Thursday 9 February 2017  In Service Day 4
     Fri/Mon 10/13 February 2017  Mid Term
   End  Friday 31 March 2017  
       
 Spring  Start  Monday 3 April 2017  
 Holiday  End  Friday 14 April 2017  Good Friday
       
 Summer  Start  Monday 17 April 2017  
 Term    Monday 1 May 2017  May Day
     Friday 26 May 2017  In Service Day 5
     Monday 29 May 2017  Victoria Day
   End  Thursday 29 June 2017